Vintage Asian

Vintage Asian




Vintage Oriental Asian Mountain Scene Reverse Painted Globe Round Paperweight
Vintage Oriental Asian Mountain Scene Reverse Painted Globe Round Paperweight
$19.49
Time Remaining: 26d 4h 13m
Buy It Now for only: $19.49

VINTAGE FENTON ASIAN EMPRESS MILK GLASS VASE
VINTAGE FENTON ASIAN EMPRESS MILK GLASS VASE
$59.99
Time Remaining: 20d 22h 16m
Buy It Now for only: $59.99

Vintage c1935 Verlys Motif Asian Chinois Frosted Glass Signed Designer Bowl FF
Vintage c1935 Verlys Motif Asian Chinois Frosted Glass Signed Designer Bowl FF
$26.81
Time Remaining: 29d 16h 39m
Buy It Now for only: $26.81

Vintage Cranberry Murano Blown Glass Asian Oriental Lady Sculpture Figurine
Vintage Cranberry Murano Blown Glass Asian Oriental Lady Sculpture Figurine
$161.99
Time Remaining: 26d 22h 49m
Buy It Now for only: $161.99

VINTAGE MURANO ART GLASS ASIAN MAN CLOWN UTILITY DISH
VINTAGE MURANO ART GLASS ASIAN MAN CLOWN UTILITY DISH
$225.00
Time Remaining: 24d 23h 43m
Buy It Now for only: $225.00

VINTAGE SMALL ASIAN DESIGN COMPOTE DISHBEAUTIFULNOT SIGNED
VINTAGE SMALL ASIAN DESIGN COMPOTE DISHBEAUTIFULNOT SIGNED
$23.00
Time Remaining: 1d 21h 44m
Buy It Now for only: $23.00

Vtg Murano Asian Figure SiGNED FORMIA Venetian Italian ArT GLaSs Italy Oriental
Vtg Murano Asian Figure SiGNED FORMIA Venetian Italian ArT GLaSs Italy Oriental
$189.95
Time Remaining: 2d 6h 2m
Buy It Now for only: $189.95

Vintage Frosted Glass Pitcher Vase Jug Oriental AsIan Scene 11 Made In Italy
Vintage Frosted Glass Pitcher Vase Jug Oriental AsIan Scene 11 Made In Italy
$19.50
Time Remaining: 21d 6h 41m
Buy It Now for only: $19.50

Vintage Hand painted art glass cobalt leaf Asian Oriental motif trinket dish
Vintage Hand painted art glass cobalt leaf Asian Oriental motif trinket dish
$12.95
Time Remaining: 1d 20h 3m
Buy It Now for only: $12.95

Baccarat Asian Elephant Art Glass Paperweight Antique Vintage
Baccarat Asian Elephant Art Glass Paperweight Antique Vintage
$75.00
Time Remaining: 3d 23h 52m
Buy It Now for only: $75.00

Vtg Retro White  Gold Glass Footed Candy Bowl Man Bird Asian Design 6 1 2 Tall
Vtg Retro White Gold Glass Footed Candy Bowl Man Bird Asian Design 6 1 2 Tall
$19.95
Time Remaining: 18d 6h 3m
Buy It Now for only: $19.95

Vtg MURANO Italy Asian Figurine SiGNED FORMiA 283 500 Ltd Ed ArT GLaSs Kneeling
Vtg MURANO Italy Asian Figurine SiGNED FORMiA 283 500 Ltd Ed ArT GLaSs Kneeling
$134.95
Time Remaining: 23d 12h 15m
Buy It Now for only: $134.95

VINTAGE Hand Blown Art Glass LARGE 10 Vase WHITE w ORANGE Spots
VINTAGE Hand Blown Art Glass LARGE 10 Vase WHITE w ORANGE Spots
$35.93
Time Remaining: 26d 19h 35m
Buy It Now for only: $35.93

PR Vtg Murano SIGNED R ANATRA 2 Asian Figure XL 10 ArT GLaSs Chinese LABEL M+F
PR Vtg Murano SIGNED R ANATRA 2 Asian Figure XL 10 ArT GLaSs Chinese LABEL M+F
$579.00
Time Remaining: 9d 11h 42m
Buy It Now for only: $579.00

Vintage Art Glass Pear Shaped Asian Style Etched Birds and Flowers
Vintage Art Glass Pear Shaped Asian Style Etched Birds and Flowers
$19.00
Time Remaining: 3d 17m

ART GLASS PAPERWEIGHTS Lot Of 4 Vintage MILLEFIORI Yellow Flowers ASIAN SCENERY
ART GLASS PAPERWEIGHTS Lot Of 4 Vintage MILLEFIORI Yellow Flowers ASIAN SCENERY
$225.50
Time Remaining: 22d 6h
Buy It Now for only: $225.50

Vintage Murano Art Glass 10 Person Shaped Figure Asian Chinese Sleek Smooth
Vintage Murano Art Glass 10 Person Shaped Figure Asian Chinese Sleek Smooth
$36.50
Time Remaining: 21h 24m
Buy It Now for only: $36.50

Vtg Pair MCM Murano Italy Art Glass Asian Figures Signed By Glass Master Rossi
Vtg Pair MCM Murano Italy Art Glass Asian Figures Signed By Glass Master Rossi
$465.00
Time Remaining: 15d 4h 16m
Buy It Now for only: $465.00

Vtg Czech or Asian Embossed Amber Art Glass Applied Gold Duck Goose Bird Vase
Vtg Czech or Asian Embossed Amber Art Glass Applied Gold Duck Goose Bird Vase
$47.49
Time Remaining: 12d 21h 38m
Buy It Now for only: $47.49

Vtg Asian Oriental Chopstick Sushi Art Glass Tile Panels Handmade Art Glass Tile
Vtg Asian Oriental Chopstick Sushi Art Glass Tile Panels Handmade Art Glass Tile
$9.99
Time Remaining: 20d 11h 46m
Buy It Now for only: $9.99

Mid Century Blue Art Glass Asian Oriental Ship Dish Vintage
Mid Century Blue Art Glass Asian Oriental Ship Dish Vintage
$17.99
Time Remaining: 24d 23h 27m
Buy It Now for only: $17.99

Vintage FENTON Milk Glass Planter Bowl Chinese Japanese Asian Art Octogonal 949
Vintage FENTON Milk Glass Planter Bowl Chinese Japanese Asian Art Octogonal 949
$5.29
Time Remaining: 4d 22h 39m

Vintage Korean Brass Glass 1EA HandmadeRoyal Cuisine Hallyu
Vintage Korean Brass Glass 1EA HandmadeRoyal Cuisine Hallyu
$49.99
Time Remaining: 20d 6h 30m
Buy It Now for only: $49.99

Pandas Reverse Painted 4 Glass Paperweight Panda Bears Ball Asian Hollow Vtg
Pandas Reverse Painted 4 Glass Paperweight Panda Bears Ball Asian Hollow Vtg
$14.98
Time Remaining: 11d 3h 34m
Buy It Now for only: $14.98

Vintage Blown Art Glass Cat w Asian Eyes Lenwile  Ardalt Japan Millefiori
Vintage Blown Art Glass Cat w Asian Eyes Lenwile Ardalt Japan Millefiori
$34.00
Time Remaining: 4d 5h 34m

VINTAGE FENTON ASIAN EMPRESS MILK GLASS VASE Stunning xp
VINTAGE FENTON ASIAN EMPRESS MILK GLASS VASE Stunning xp
$24.00
Time Remaining: 27d 20h 13m
Buy It Now for only: $24.00



Vintage Japanese Plate - Carp Fish Koi Sara River Water





Vintage Asian

What are some nice online clothing stores similar to YesStyle and ModCloth?

But cheaper. YesStyle prices are good but shipping is too much and ModCloth prices are too high. Anyone know of any other pretty online clothing retailers?
Thanks.

Here's a few online stores in the US similar to Modcloth & Anthropologie but cheaper:

1 Happy Girl Boutique (1happygirl.com)
$14.33eka Boutique (http://shop11eureka.com )
A'Muse Me Boutique (amusemeboutique.com)
Aristocracie (http://www.aristocracie.com )
Chic Wish (chicwish.com)
Chloe Loves Charlie (chloelovescharlie.com)
Conversation Pieces (http://www.shopconversationpieces.com )
Choix (ourchoix.com)
DejaVu (http://www.shopdejavu.com)
DownEast Basics (downeastbasics.com)
Edisen (shopedisen.com)
Entourage Clothing (shopentourageclothing.com)
Fancy French Cologne (fancyfrenchcologne.com)
Francesca's Collections (francescascollections.com)
Frock Candy (frockcandy.com)
La Posh Style (laposhstyle.com)
Lace Affair (laceaffair.com)
Libby Story (libbystory.com)
Lily Boutique (lilyboutique.com)
LYLIF (lylif.com)
Mata Traders (matatraders.com)
Modcloth (modcloth.com)
Mona et June (monaetjune.com)
Peacock Plume (peacockplume.com)
Poetrie (poetrie.com)
Prim (shopprim.com)
Ruche (shopruche.com)
Simply Audrey (simplyaudrey.com)
Spool no. 72 (spool72.com)
Spotted Moth (spottedmoth.com)
Stitched and Adorned (stitchedandadorned.com)
Tell Her You Saw Me (tellheryousawme.com)
Tulle (tulle4us.com)

Stores in Canada similar to Anthropologie & ModCloth but less expensive:

Dress911.com
La Quaintrelle (laquaintrelle.ca)

There are online stores in the UK similar to Anthropologie & Modcloth, but most are expensive. You may want to search the sales section or regular section of these sites that often have pieces mixed in that are vintaged inspired:

18 and East (18andeast.com)
BooHoo (boohoo.com)
Dorothy Perkins (dorothyperkins.com)
Lavish Alice (lavishalice.com)
Love (In Love With Fashion) ( http://inlovewithfashion.com )
LoveStruck (lovestruckclothing.co.uk)
Matalan (matalan.co.uk)
Miss Selfridge (missselfridge.com)
Missguided (missguided.co.uk)

There's also a few online stores in Asia, that are similar to the stores listed above. The clothes are vintage-inspired like those found at Anthropologie and ModCloth but cheaper: (when you convert the Singapore Dollar (SG) and Malaysian Dollar (RM) it's much cheaper in US Dollar)

AllThingsLovely (allthingslovely.com.sg)
BerryBow (berrybow.com)
Bonvieux (shopbonvieux.com)
Cat in the Bowl ( http://catinthebowl.com )
Earl Grey Party ( earlgreyparty.com )
Erlina's Vintage (erlinasvintage.com)
Graceislove.com ( http://www.graceislove.com )
Hey Adonia (heyadonia.com)
LoveMartini ( http://www.shoplovemartini.com )
Marce ( http://www.macre-online.com )
Modlash (modlash.com)
The Blush Inc. (theblushinc.com)
The Everyday Life Store (everydaylifestore.com)
Thirty Threads (thirtythreads.sg )

As for online stores similar to YesStyle, which is mainly Asian fashion, check out these Asian wholesale warehouses. Beware, like YesStyle, some come from the actual brands or could be a copy:

Coco Fashion (coco-fashion.com)
Fashion4us (fashion4us.com)
Light in the Box (lightinthebox.com)
MixMoss (mixmoss.com)
Trendy Outfitters (trendyoutfitter.com)
Trendy Singapore (trendysg.com)
Wholesale-Dress.net (wholesale-dress.net)

Vintage Asian